Skip to content
Google Translate
A- A A+

Vendor Partners

Vendor Partners

Becket Family of Services

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Support Services/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/Intensive Treatment Services

Jennifer Cordaro  - Executive Director

Jennifer.cordaro@becket.org (603)236-1297

FAMILY CONTACT

Jennifer Cordaro  Jennifer.cordaro@becket.org (603)236-1297

Crotched Mountain

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Sara Manard - Program Manager

sarah.menard@crotchedmountain.org (603)547-3311

1 Verney Drive, Greenfield, NH 03047

FAMILY CONTACT

Sara Manard

sarah.menard@crotchedmountain.org

(603) 547-3311
1 Verney Drive, Greenfield, NH 03047

Independent Services Network, Inc. (ISN)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Gus Moral - President

moral@ishnh.com

(603) 644-3544
309 Pine Street, Manchester, NH  03105

FAMILY CONTACT

Deb Gaudreault

gaudreault@ishnh.com

(603) 644-3544

Living Innovations

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services

Michelle Donovan - NH State Director

mdonovan@livinginnovations.com (603)319-6488

16 Route 111, Building #2, Suites 1-3, Derry, NH 03938

FAMILY CONTACT

Michelle Donovan

mdonovan@livinginnovations.com (603)319-6488

Neuro Restorative

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder

Services Provided:  Residential Services

Lorri Winslow - State Director of Operations

lorrie.winslow@neurorestorative.com (603)961-0115

70 Moultonville Rd, Center Ossipee, NH 03814

FAMILY CONTACT

Lorri Winslow

lorrie.winslow@neurorestorative.com (603)961-0115

 

 

 

The PLUS Company, Inc.

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/Community Support Services

Kim Shottes - Executive Director

kshottes@pluscompany.org 

(603) 889-0652

19 Chestnut Street, Nashua, NH  03060

 

FAMILY CONTACT

Kim Shottes - Executive Director

kshottes@pluscompany.org 

(603) 889-0652

19 Chestnut Street, Nashua, NH  03060

 

Robin Hill Farms

Specialty:  Acquired Brain DisorderServices

Provided:  Residential/ Community Participation Services

Jerry Donovan - President

jerry.donovan@robinhillfarm.com (603)464-3841

63 Donovan Road, Hillsboro, NH 032444

FAMILY CONTACT

Jerry Donovan

jerry.donovan@robinhillfarm.com (603)464-3841

Siddharth Services, Inc.

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Renu Basur - Managing Director

renubasur@siddharthservices.com 

(603) 935-7248 x101

1650 Elm Street, Manchester, NH  03101

FAMILY CONTACT

Renu Busar

renubasur@siddharthservices.com (603) 935-7248

Katherine Willey

katherinewilley@siddharthservices.com  (603) 935-7248

The Lucas Community

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services

Kristen Stanton - Executive Director

kristen.stanton@lukascommunity.org

(603) 883-4402

 

FAMILY CONTACT

Kristen Stanton - Executive Director

kristen.stanton@lukascommunity.org

(603) 883-4402

Tobias

Specialty: Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided: Residential Services/Day Services

Bertram von Zabern - Executive Director
tobiashouse9@aol.com (603) 878-9140
75 Birch Hill Road, Temple, NH

FAMILY CONTACT

Dr. von Zabern
tobiashouse9@aol.com (603) 878-9140

Community Partners for Change

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Support Services/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

FAMILY CONTACT

Joseph Ntengeri - Executive Director

jntengeri@cpciservicesnh.com  

(603) 943-5497

2 Wellman Avenue - Suite 230, Nashua, NH  03064

Easter Seals

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/Intensive Treatment Services

Sue Silsby - Vice President

ssilsby@eastersealsnh.org (603)775-0195

55 Auburn Road, Manchester, NH 03103

FAMILY CONTACT

Renee Fisher

rfisher@eastersealsnh.org (603)491-8269

Institute of Professional Practice, Inc. (IPPI)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services

Le'Ann Milinder - Director

lmilinder@ippi.org  

(603) 423-6046

10 Twin Bridge Road, Merrimack, NH  03054

FAMILY CONTACT

William Falconer

wfalconer@ippi.org (603)423-6046

Nashua Center

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Emily Manire - Executive Director

emanire@nashuacenter.org 

(603) 595-0961
18 Simon Street, Nashua, NH  03061

FAMILY CONTACT

Nancy Farrell

nfarrell@nashuacenter.org

(603) 883-6163

Opportunity Networks

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided: Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Rockey Morelli - Executive Director

rmorelli@opportunitynetworks.org 

(603) 882-4402

11 Caldwell Drive, Amherst NH  03031

FAMILY CONTACT

George Barret, Alex Rainey  &  Louis Espisito

gbarret@opportunitynetworks.org

arainey@opportunitynetworks.org

lesposito@opportunitynetworks.org

(603) 882-4402

Residential Resources (RRI)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Scott Dow - Regional Director

sdow@resresources.com (603)657-7227

135 Harvey Road, Suite A-103, Londonderry, NH 03053

FAMILY CONTACT

Bethany Dow

bdow@resresources.com (603)657-7227

Rose Meadow

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder Services

Provided:  Residential Services

Nancy Quinn - Executive Director

nquinn.rosemeadow@hotmail.com

(603) 487-3600

37 Briar Hill Road, New Boston, NH  03070

 

FAMILY CONTACT

Nancy Quinn - Executive Director

nquinn.rosemeadow@hotmail.com

(603) 487-3600

37 Briar Hill Road, New Boston, NH  03070

 

Summit

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/ Community Support Services

Robin Thapa - Executive Director

rthapa@aol.com

(603)508-2237

 

FAMILY CONTACT

Robin Thapa rthapa@aol.com

TILL

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services/Day Services

Dafna Krouk-Gordon - President

dafna@tillinc.org 

(603) 880-1919

154 Broad Street, Nashua, NH 03060

FAMILY CONTACT

Theresia Robinson Theresia.robinson@tillinc.org (603)880-1919

Alan White alan.white@tillinc.org (603)880-1919

Scroll To Top