Google Translate
A- A A+

Vendor Partners

Vendor Partners

Community Partners for Change

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Support Services/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

FAMILY CONTACT

Joseph Ntengeri - Executive Director

jntengeri@cpciservicesnh.com  

(603) 943-5497

2 Wellman Avenue - Suite 230, Nashua, NH  03064

Easter Seals

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/Intensive Treatment Services

Sue Silsby - Vice President

ssilsby@eastersealsnh.org

(603)-775-0195
555 Auburn Road, Manchester, NH  03103

FAMILY CONTACT

Renee Fisher

rfisher@eastersealsnh.org

(603)491-8269

Independent Services Network, Inc. (ISN)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Gus Moral - President

moral@ishnh.com

(603) 644-3544
309 Pine Street, Manchester, NH  03105

FAMILY CONTACT

Deb Gaudreault

gaudreault@ishnh.com

(603) 644-3544

Nashua Center

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Emily Manire - Executive Director

emanire@nashuacenter.org 

(603) 595-0961
18 Simon Street, Nashua, NH  03061

FAMILY CONTACT

Nancy Farrell

nfarrell@nashuacenter.org

(603) 883-6163

Opportunity Networks

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided: Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Rockey Morelli - Executive Director

rmorelli@opportunitynetworks.org 

(603) 882-4402

11 Caldwell Drive, Amherst NH  03031

FAMILY CONTACT

Alex Rainey & Louis Espisito 

arainey@opportunitynetworks.org

lesposito@opportunitynetworks.org

(603) 882-4402

Residential Resources, Inc. (RRI)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Scott Dow - Regional Director

sdow@resresources.com 

(603) 657-7227

135 Harvey Road, Suite A-103

Londonderry, NH  03053

FAMILY CONTACT

Bethany Dow   bdow@resresources.com

(603) 657-7227

Rose Meadow

Specialty:  Acquired Brain DisorderServices

Provided:  Residential Services

FAMILY CONTACT

Nancy Quinn - Executive Director

nquinn.rosemeadow@hotmail.com

(603) 487-3600

37 Briar Hill Road, New Boston, NH  03070

The Lucas Community

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services

FAMILY CONTACT

Kristen Stanton - Executive Director

kristen.stanton@lukascommunity.org

(603) 883-4402

Becket Family of Services

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Intensive Treatment Services/Community Support Services/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

FAMILY CONTACT

Jennifer Cordaro -  Executive Director 

Jennifer.cordaro@becket.org

(603) 236-1297

Crotched Mountain

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

FAMILY CONTACT

Sara Manard

sarah.menard@crotchedmountain.org

(603) 547-3311
1 Verney Drive, Greenfield, NH 03047

Institute of Professional Practice, Inc. (IPPI)

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services

Le'Ann Milinder - Director

lmilinder@ippi.org  

(603) 423-6046

10 Twin Bridge Road, Merrimack, NH  03054

FAMILY CONTACT

Brad Kent

bkent@ippi.org

(603)423-6046

Living Innovations

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services

FAMILY CONTACT

Michelle Donovan - NH State Director

mdonovan@livinginnovations.com 

(603) 319-6488
16 Route 111, Building #2, Suites 1-3 Derry, NH  03938

Neuro Restorative

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder

Services Provided: Residential Services

FAMILY CONTACT

Lorri Winslow - State Director of Operations

lorrie.Winslow@neurorestorative.com 

(603) 961-0115

70 Moultonville Road, Center Ossipee NH  03814

The PLUS Company Inc.

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment/Community Support Services

FAMILY CONTACT

Kim Shottes - Executive Director

kshottes@pluscompany.org 

(603) 889-0652

19 Chestnut Street, Nashua, NH  03060

Robin Hill Farms

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Jerry Donovan - President

jerry.donovan@robinhillfarm.com 

(603) 464-3841

63 Donovan Road, Hillsboro, NH 03244

FAMILY CONTACT

Tim Donovan

tim.donovan@robinhillfarm.com

(603) 464-3841

Siddharth Services, Inc

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential/Community Participation Services/Supported Employment

Renu Basur - Managing Director

renubasur@siddharthservices.com 

(603) 935-7248 x101

1650 Elm Street, Manchester, NH  03101

FAMILY CONTACT

Katherine Willey

katherinewilley@siddharthservices.com

(603) 935-7248

TILL

Specialty:  Acquired Brain Disorder/Developmental Disabilities

Services Provided:  Residential Services/Day Services

Dafna Krouk-Gordon - President

dafna@tillinc.org 

(603) 880-1919

154 Broad Street, Nashua, NH 03060

FAMILY CONTACT

Theresia Robinson & Cindy Anderson

trobinson@tillinc.org 

canderson@tillinc.org